How Are We Doing?

Our number one goal at Central Auto is to make sure all of our customers are happy. If you would like to learn more about the experience past customers visiting Central Auto have had working with our team, take a look at the reviews on this page. We are confident the reviews will endorse everything we are trying to do at Central Auto. If you have recently paid us a visit, head over to the Central Auto “Contact Us” page and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cassandra Johns 12 Nov 2019
Alex and his manager were absolutely FANTASTIC!! Friendly, honest and so wonderful to work with!! I've never bought a car from nicer people! I'll send everyone there!!! Thanks again our Hyundai is magical ?
5 rate
Google
Dulce Kate Villegas 05 Oct 2019
Had an awesome experience! It was fast and easy. Alex helped me purchase my first car, super nice & easy going. No pressure & super helpful throughout the whole process.
5 rate
Google
Catherine Combs 28 Sep 2019
My husband Bill and I purchased a vehicle from Central at the beginning of September . The gentleman who helped us with our purchase was Alex , he was awesome, answered all our questions , and easily helped us through the process. We were also assisted by Sam, a very funny guy . These were just a ...great group of people to do business with . There was no pressure , just a sincere willingness to help us purchase a vehicle . They also put up with our grandchildren, 4 and 8 years old, which was a task in itself . Thank you so much Alex and Sam for all your help , we love our new vehicle . Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Smith 20 Sep 2019
Sam and Alex were great throughout the whole process and made it simple and easy as a first time buyer. Great car for a great price.
5 rate
Google
Edel Colin 06 Sep 2019
Early today, I called asking for a specific vehicle on the lot a 2015 Mercedes C300. Alex (sale person) quickly answer my question , and to bring documents I needed to be approve. In less in two hours I was approved for the vehicle I asked for. Also Sam was a big help on the Warrantty I needed for m...y vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
marii godines 31 Aug 2019
I rate these guys a 5 plus because they went out of their way to help my son get into his dream car especially Alex the sales guy was a great person to work with he made it possible thank you Alex your awsome....
5 rate
Google
Josie M 31 Jul 2019
Grea place. Easy to shop. And fast. No hassle. Alex was very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Google
Macie Craig 28 Jul 2019
Worked with Alex and he seriously HOOKED IT UP. Was looking at other cars that were nowhere close to the deal he ended up giving me on the car I purchased. Had no idea what I “really” wanted until I test drove his recommendation. Was in my price range, and everything plus more that I wanted! Ask... for Alex is you come here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rafael Zamora esquer 18 Jul 2019
Great service'great prices very happy with central auto!!!! I cant give more stars cause I only have 5. Have a great day!!
5 rate
Google
Josh Chavis 04 Jun 2019
Experience here was pretty good. I didn't buy a car but the people were straight forward and pretty honest. Legit honesty is hard to find from a dealership these days.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.