How Are We Doing?

Our number one goal at Central Auto is to make sure all of our customers are happy. If you would like to learn more about the experience past customers visiting Central Auto have had working with our team, take a look at the reviews on this page. We are confident the reviews will endorse everything we are trying to do at Central Auto. If you have recently paid us a visit, head over to the Central Auto “Contact Us” page and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Josie M 31 Jul 2019
Grea place. Easy to shop. And fast. No hassle. Alex was very helpful and friendly.
5 rate
Google
Macie Craig 28 Jul 2019
Worked with Alex and he seriously HOOKED IT UP. Was looking at other cars that were nowhere close to the deal he ended up giving me on the car I purchased. Had no idea what I “really” wanted until I test drove his recommendation. Was in my price range, and everything plus more that I wanted! Ask... for Alex is you come here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rafael Zamora esquer 18 Jul 2019
Great service'great prices very happy with central auto!!!! I cant give more stars cause I only have 5. Have a great day!!
5 rate
Google
Josh Chavis 04 Jun 2019
Experience here was pretty good. I didn't buy a car but the people were straight forward and pretty honest. Legit honesty is hard to find from a dealership these days.
5 rate
Google
Lesa Bonham 31 May 2019
Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I just purchased. Great customer service.
5 rate
Google
Tami Milo 30 May 2019
These guys got me approved and into a car in no time. The process was super quick and easy, it has now been a year and I STILL LOVE my car; it has had no problems. I would buy a car from them again!
5 rate
Google
Camille Izatt 25 May 2019
Alex was super helpful, knowledgeable and fun to work with! Sam made financing easy and fast! Good overall experience! Love the new truck!
5 rate
Google
kevin gonzalez 18 May 2019
Alex was very helpful and very professional. I’m very glad I bought my new bmw here.
5 rate
Google
Emily Pike 13 May 2019
They are the best dealership I’ve had the opportunity to deal with! I’ve received above 5 star sales and service experience! They make you feel completely satisfied with your decisions before they go ahead with anything and have acceptional hospitality in the entire process. I just love all of t...he workers attitudes and honesty. They didn’t mess with my emotions. They were straightforward and I’m so appreciative toward them. Thanks you guys.? Show more
5 rate
Google
Gabriel 11 May 2019
Highly recommend this place. Great customer service. Very helpful. No problems at all. Great price for the miles on the car. Love the car. I’m happy I came to them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.