How Are We Doing?

Our number one goal at Central Auto is to make sure all of our customers are happy. If you would like to learn more about the experience past customers visiting Central Auto have had working with our team, take a look at the reviews on this page. We are confident the reviews will endorse everything we are trying to do at Central Auto. If you have recently paid us a visit, head over to the Central Auto “Contact Us” page and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stace Skinn 19 Aug 2018
Alex greeted me and I was looking at the Toyota Corolla he was very helpful and I felt very comfortable with him. He is such an awesome person and enjoyed getting to know him. When we was on the test drive I was not at all nervous. We negotiated a fair deal. I appreciate the time he took to get me t...his car. Thank you Alex you are awesome! :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandi 06 Jun 2018
Sam took great care of us! Great service and even better prices.
5 rate
Google
Deapool X6929 05 Oct 2017
so I went in Monday of all days. and was nervous at getting my first car ever!!! but as I was walking up to the door I was greeted by Alex and he shook my hand and asked me what I was doing. give him that info and not two sec got the paperwork I needed and then he started asking me questions about m...yself and what I do. I honestly didn't feel like a customer but a long lost friend and we were catching up. now I have a 2011 ford fusion, with a great pay each month, and not a huge down payment. Sam is another guy who is kind and will try his best to work with you Alex and Sam are intelligent individuals who are kind and always willing to help.. so if your looking for a car and a smart person like Alex to show you around you'll 1:get what you need 2: treated as a friend and 3: have an intelligent guy showing you why he is good at selling cars. and his only 20 and knows a lot never judge a book by its cover thanks again Show more
5 rate
Google
Khrystian Johnson 05 Oct 2017
so I went in Monday of all days. and was nervous at getting my first car ever!!! but as I was walking up to the door I was greeted by Alex and he shook my hand and asked me what I was doing. give him that info and not two sec got the paperwork I needed and then he started asking me questions about m...yself and what I do. I honestly didn't feel like a customer but a long lost friend and we were catching up. now I have a 2011 ford fusion, with a great pay each month, and not a huge down payment. Sam is another guy who is kind and will try his best to work with you Alex and Sam are intelligent individuals who are kind and always willing to help.. so if your looking for a car and a smart person like Alex to show you around you'll 1:get what you need 2: treated as a friend and 3: have an intelligent guy showing you why he is good at selling cars. and his only 20 and knows a lot never judge a book by its cover thanks again Show more
5 rate
Google
Ammie Riddle 02 Sep 2017
The best experience i have ever had at a car lot. They treated us like old friends gave us a fantastic deal and got us the payments we wanted. We went back a few days later with or daughter and they treated her same. We will defiantly be back for our next auto purchase and i will be referring oth...ers to this lot. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Florez 06 Jul 2017
I purchased a like new Ford Fusion Hybrid. Exactly what we wanted. This car was BETTER than any Ford Fusion Hybrid at any Ford dealership! Car was priced extremely well. The staff was extremely friendly and patient as we arrived late. Alex and Sam are friendly, classy guys. Good old fashioned custom...er service. Don't waste your time and money at the huge, glossy dealerships. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bryan A., Herriman, UT 31 Jan 2017
Very helpful staff. They recently changed Management and I'd have to say it has made a HUGE impact on the Store and the way they do business. I was pleased to meet the new General Manager Russ and I consider him a friend. What is ironic to me is that for years they were known for being one of th...e few Dealers that would help people with Credit challenges. Since I know many of the Staff I wonder how many of these bad reviews were spawned from those who couldn't buy. Regardless it's nice to know they have actively changed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Beth Falk, Baker 19 Aug 2016
Nick and Russ were wonderful to work with. I only had so much money and a car that I wanted and they made it work. No pressure, great personalities, and I felt confident as a female, by myself, making this deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen Burns 27 Jul 2016
It was an awesome experience! I would come here again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Annie 06 Apr 2016
Sam and JR were very professional. They got me in the car I was interested in and the process was very quick and painless. You guys are amazing. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.